Creepiest Baby Ever

Typical Scene on Fremont Street in "Old Las Vegas."

Typical Scene on Fremont Street in “Old Las Vegas.”

In Vegas last weekend, not far from Dora the Explorer and the Transformers, I saw this skeevy adult baby posing for tourist photos for tips. I actually didn’t see him pose with anyone, but there must be a market for this since he seemed like an experienced baby who had done some location scouting and demographic research.

He did approach me for a photo-op, but I politely told him I was “all set.”

Yeah, I am being a bit judgmental. There are so many other respectable jobs out there. This would NOT look good on LinkedIn.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel Gems

Leave a Reply

